im the textbook defenition off a rebel.

linnéa  , this is for you. the girl who's my biggest blog fan  ;d



i probably should start practise my english , 'cause the final is coming up.
so, maja decided her upper secondary school choice today
this whole choice thing is really freakin' me out , i'm not ready to make this choice yet!
do you know anybody who knows how to turn back time? please give that person my number, i'm desperate
everybody around me seem to have made their choice, and everybody is so happy bla bla
omg, God please make me 7 again so i can be happy just playing in the sandbox.
all the teatchers say that this decision isn't such a big deal , that you can change your mind.
but i don't wanna change my mind! i don't want to feel that i sat 3 years in school for nothing.
am i crazy or does someone actually feel like this to?
i'm just a smaaaall girl, this is't how it should beeee!

God, it's me again. can you please text me your number? we need to talk!




Kommentarer
Postat av: linnea,

ååååååhhhhhh.

vad glad jag blir,

bara för det ska jag göra reklam för din blogg,

så alla läser den.

och snart blir du nya blondinbella :dd

2009-01-20 @ 16:35:53

Kommentarer?

Namn: Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback